Week 33: Bonding with Bubs


Size: durian fruit (charming…)

What’s Bubs Up To: I still don’t think she’s in prime position but she moves so much it’s really hard to tell, I hope she decides to play nice at my appointment on Monday (for a 34 week check as I’m currently 34 weeks) and go back to being head down. I really want to have one of my bubs at the Birth Centre.

Symptoms: not sleeping early in the morning, being super uncomfortable and getting a sore back

Cravings: sweet and savoury especially salty stuff and coffee

Keep that away from me: nothing new to report again

Weight: 81kg give or take

Feelings: still stressed about her position (if you didn’t get that from the above).

Random: The nursery still hasn’t come along any further!

 

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Week 33: Bonding with Bubs

  1. Lila says:

    Keeping my fingers crossed that she moves into position for you, Miss E was difficult with position right up until part way through labour.
    Wish I could be there in person to help you de-stress

    • aussiemor says:

      Thanks so much Lila! Logan just told me he’s going to look after her…sweetest thing ever. Although this morning he told me she was a boy – out of the mouths of babes!

      On Sunday, July 13, 2014, icecreamandbuckets wrote:

      >

Leave a Reply

