Week 31: Bonding with Bubs


Size: pineapple

What’s Bubs Up To: really nothing new to report, it’s still a non-stop party in there.

Symptoms: tired, I definitely need my naps; general all round uncomfortableness; not sleeping well at night and waking up early morning; crazy dreams were I’m usually in trouble

Cravings: sweet things and the occasional apple

Keep that away from me: nothing new to report this week

Weight: 80kg give or take

Feelings: getting over people asking if we have any names picked out – it’s getting hard to dodge the “have you got any favourites” – I don’t want to come across as a bitch because I know they’re not asking to be mean so I tend to just lie and say no which isn’t completely untrue…

Random: still no movement on the nursery – she’s the poor second child already, I swear I’d washed Logan’s clothes and we had the nursery pretty much done by now…whoops!

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Week 31: Bonding with Bubs

  1. Sal says:

    Wow! It really has been a while since I’ve logged in! Congratulations on your pregnancy Sal xxx

Leave a Reply

