Week 26: Bonding with Bubs

bondingwbubs

 
Size:  lettuce
What’s Bubs Up To:  kicking, rolling moving non-stop and I can see her from the outside now. Reacting to Logan’s voice a lot more.
Symptoms: no sleep; light-headedness is still happening as well.
Cravings: hot chips & sweets
Keep that away from me: sweets – but mainly because I’m trying to be good! Oh & a jar of mix up pasta bake sauce – I can’t bring myself to cook it.
Weight: unknown.
Feelings:  Completely enamored with my little family of four to be.

Random: Glucose test next week YUCK 😦 the drink doesn’t bother me but so many needles (they’re doing the remaining blood tests too) and no food doesn’t make for a very well Mama to Be.

Tagged

7 thoughts on “Week 26: Bonding with Bubs

  1. spark says:

    Just love reading these posts. Hope all goes well with tests lovey! xx

  2. sassandspice says:

    The baby will be totally used to Logan’s voice by the time she comes out. Nyla hardly does anything when Lily is shrieking in the corner. So I’m sure your baby will also just still sleep if Logan is making a lot of noise – hopefully!

    • aussiemor says:

      Its really fascinating! I was going to ask you how Nyla had responded.

      On Tuesday, May 27, 2014, icecreamandbuckets wrote:

      >

      • sassandspice says:

        I might have to write a blog post especially for you! Lily has been great actually and I’m sure Logan will be the same. It’s daunting thinking it just won’t just be you two spending time together though right?? And loving another kid as much as you love Logan – but it’s amazing that our hearts have such capacity to love even more!

      • aussiemor says:

        My biggest concern is balancing the time for them both. I don’t think I’m too worried about the love side of things after Logan I’ve learnt to throw the preconceptions out the window. But it will be strange not having a “favourite”! Definitely a blog post!

        On Tuesday, May 27, 2014, icecreamandbuckets wrote:

        >

  3. Lila says:

    Hope the test goes well, such a yuck test to have. Can’t wait to see your little one and Logan growing up together!

Leave a Reply

