Week 23: Bonding with Bubs

bondingwbubs

 
Size: Grapefruit (but she’s definitely longer than that!)
What’s Bubs Up To: stretching out and making me feel really uncomfortable (haha I laugh because I know it’s only going to get worse!); hiccuping too
Symptoms: this pregnancy is throwing everything at me (other than morning/all day sickness) this week it was clogged up sinuses which meant two nights of no sleep and a horrible Wednesday in lots of pain – thankfully it only lasted one day.
Cravings: chips and sweets
Keep that away from me: nothing
Weight: no clue, I definitely don’t feel as fit as I used to be though 😦
Feelings: still dizzy; getting excited about having a little girl in our family!

Random: Logan has been so cute, talking to his baby sister through my belly, blowing raspberries, it’s adorable.

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Week 23: Bonding with Bubs

  1. Hopefully you don’t get blocked sinuses again, mamas need their rest!
    So excited about your little girl.

Leave a Reply

