Week 22: Bonding with Bubs

bondingwbubs

 
Size: Papaya.
What’s Bubs Up To: moving lots and lots and at one point it felt as though she was moving up towards my ribs!
Symptoms: dizzy a lot when trying to get housework done – which sounds like an awesome way out but really sucks because it means Hubby is doing everything on the weekend BOO!
Cravings: sweets and yummy food
Keep that away from me: I was actually anti-chocolate over Easter but now I’ve turned into the chocolate monster!
Weight: still no idea it’s nice. I feel like I should be ballooning with the amount of crap I’m eating!
Feelings: over the dizziness because I want to clean the damn house!

Random: I can’t believe I’m over halfway! We are hopefully going to be raising an amazing little girl come August – it’s amazing to think!

Tagged

4 thoughts on “Week 22: Bonding with Bubs

  1. Lila says:

    How exciting! By the way August is another of my favourite names.

  2. Sammie says:

    Times flying! You must be. Week after my sisters due!
    It’s starting to be all girls girls girls again!

    • aussiemor says:

      I’m due August 22nd 🙂 we have so many boys in our mums group I’m looking forward to helping with the girl power hehe

      On Friday, April 25, 2014, icecreamandbuckets wrote:

      >

      • Sammie says:

        Due same day as sister!
        In my MG of 15 there been 7 no. 2’s born. From the first MG it was 5 boys, 10 girls!
        From the 2nd round it’s been 6 boys and 1 girl!

Leave a Reply

