Week 16: Bonding with Bubs


Size: Avocado
What’s Bubs Up To: Moving a little bit, Hubby thought he felt Peanut the other night but I didn’t feel anything.
Symptoms: headaches but I think they’re connected to the weather as well, pain in my bum (haha) sometimes when I get up to walk – I remember this with Logan, exhaustion, feeling generally blah after pushing myself
Cravings: potatoes, salt & vinegar chips, anything sweet, cheese
Keep that away from me: Nothing
Weight: no idea
Feelings: A bit more excited about everything and amazed that I will hopefully have 2 kids by the end of August – it’s crazy to wrap my head around.

Random: I want to tell Logan but I still think it’s too early and I want to do what’s right by him. Plus we’ve already gotten rid of his bottles and cot – baby steps!

I promise I’ll post some bump photos eventually, it is there but I’m also just feeling like I’m at that fat stage too!


One thought on “Week 16: Bonding with Bubs

  1. lila says:

    You poor thing with the headaches! Hope that stops soon for you.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

