Gr8 Week

I’ve decided to bring these back because it is so important to focus on the happy.

  1. The kindness of friends and family.
  2. Nectarines and grapes from our local fruit and veg shop – yummy and always perfect.
  3. Elementary – I’m a bit late to the show but I’ve been binging and loving it (although I’m sure the UK version is better!)
  4. My amazing husband cooking lots of dinners.
  5. Logan’s ‘unimpressed’ teenager look at the age of 2
  6. Chocolate – I haven’t had any recently, I’m trying to be healthy but it’s so good!
  7. Accents.
  8. Rice covered in the chicken wing sauce that my Mum makes. There’s nothing about home cooking from your childhood.
  9. A random dream I had about Ancient History and remembering how much I loved that unit in high school. Pity it wouldn’t turn into a decent job!
  10. The good things about the internet, check out these two videos:

 

Feel free to link up in the comments if you want to share in the happy xoxo

gr8week

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Gr8 Week

  1. Lila says:

    I’m glad you’ve brought these back, seeing your happy list always gives me a boost!

Leave a Reply

