1/52 (Belated)

The grin always gets me

The grin always gets me

 

I once did a photo a day for a year of Logan and I think I’ll do that again this year. However, I had a whole separate blog dedicated to that (it was more a share with family and friends thing as well) so I’ve also decided to incorporate the 52 Project (created by & hosted by Practising Simplicity) into it all.

I stumbled upon this through various blogs and I’m glad to jump on the bandwagon this year – even if it is a bit late.

The photo was taken by my Hubby because I was out of the country (more on that trip later, I forgot my camera so I need to get photos before writing a post).

 

Tagged

5 thoughts on “1/52 (Belated)

  1. spark says:

    Logan is so handsome!!! Can’t wait to hear about your trip xx

  2. Sammie says:

    Oh I love those grins!
    I’m going to be late with mine too but am so going to do it!
    So much going on here too. Some great stuff and some not so.
    Can’t wait to hear about this trip! Intrigued!

  3. Emmie Gemmie says:

    Gorgeous cheesy grin!

    Looking forward to hearing all about your trip.

    Hope all ok

    Xo

Leave a Reply

