A little update

I haven't really felt like blogging. I've got lots of stuff to share about the wedding, making a wedding cake etc… But Logan is just draining my senses at the moment. Since coming back from Melbourne it seems like his naps have been all over the shop and he's now waking before 6am (which is never ever good for him) and is sort of back to having morning sleeps because of that.

Remind me again why I'm thinking about jumping back on the merry-go-round and having another one!!!

Prime example, 2 secs after this tantrum city!

 

 

Tagged

4 thoughts on “A little update

  1. Sammie says:

    Take it easy Jess. I can’t imagine how hard it must be. Hope the sleep gets under control soon. xxx

  2. Lila says:

    First huge hugs to you! It’s tough and some kids just are this way, do not be hard on yourself.
    We are (on paed’s advice) trying melatonin supplements they are natural over the counter and seem to be working. The removing pres and colourings helped with sleeping through the night but not the day naps 😦
    I have no idea why you’re clucky but I am too so we can be insane together! Email me if you want more info / to talk.

    • aussiemor says:

      Logan is an ace sleeper so I’m so so so lucky in that regard but might be worth a shot. Because he definitely acts up heaps more if he even misses 30minutes in the morning. I can’t even express in words how much you mean to me and I haven’t even met you!
      I did try and email but my damn gmail is playing up grr

Leave a Reply

