Gr8 Week

 

  1. Wedding cake trial success – finally, but we still have sprinkles all over our kitchen!
  2. Logan having great reports from daycare, playing with other kids & no tears.
  3. The fact that I was raised in a good family (I definitely take this for granted!).
  4. Bib & Tucker for a big family breakfast! I had the Chai granola and it was delicious.
  5. Visiting the zoo with my boys.
  6. Watching Logan show off with his play kitchen.
  7. Pizza!
  8. Making photo books.
  9. My maid of honour booking tickets to visit us in Denmark.
  10. My other great friend getting himself a girlfriend.

 

 

 

Tagged

3 thoughts on “Gr8 Week

  1. Lila says:

    You’re so cute!
    I love how much happy you have going on!

  2. sassandspice says:

    I’ve been meaning to go to Bib and Tucker! What did you think?

Leave a Reply

