Gr8 Week

  1. Reading blogs
  2. A good week at daycare (My constant grateful for but I will never take this for granted!)
  3. Supernatural – Jensen Ackles enough said 😉
  4. Mums' night out however, I did realise I am definitely a quite retiring type though!
  5. The love Logan has for his grandparents
  6. Trucks – Logan's reactions are adorable!
  7. Zoo trip with my Mum, sister and Logi Bear
  8. Porridge with apples and dates
  9. Being able to give back my Mum's pain in the ass dog a day earlier than expected!
  10. Cute shoes

 

 

 

Tagged

4 thoughts on “Gr8 Week

  1. Lila says:

    Sounds like another (well deserved) great week!

  2. Sammie says:

    I totally love your positivity Jess!

Leave a Reply

