Gr8 Week

I can feel myself slowing down with this, not because I don't have thousands of things to be grateful for but because blogging seems to once again be taking a back seat. I don't know what direction I want to go in but for the while I'm just plodding along.

  1. Having the BEST day yesterday, it was nothing special but reminded me of an Andreas and Jess day before Logan except he was with us and it was that much better.
  2. Finally working on Logan's first year photo book and reliving the past 18 months.
  3. Loving that Andreas doesn't mind buying Logan a pink play kitchen.
  4. Beautiful sunny Perth days.
  5. My abs being super sore – exercise is worth it!
  6. Logan chowing down on a bowl of fried rice last night.
  7. Watching Arrested Development.
  8. The look on Logan's face when I pick him up from daycare.
  9. Fundraiser hot dogs.
  10. Coffee.

 

Tagged

4 thoughts on “Gr8 Week

  1. Lila says:

    Another lovely list! Don’t disappear altogether I’ll miss you!

  2. Sal says:

    Hi Jess, these little posts are sweet – it’s so important to focus on the positive aspects of life – I say keep on going!

    Thank you for your kind words and encouragement while I’ve been on s blogging break! I’m back now and have some exciting news up on the blog!

    Sal xx

Leave a Reply

