Gr8 Week

All out of whack with today being a public holiday (WA Day). This list is much needed, I've been feeling out of sorts lately even with everything going so well!

  1. Not doing any cleaning last weekend.
  2. Having a family dinner which included nachos and a yummy beef pomegranate salad
  3. Getting my goodies from Figs & Ginger a post on these later
  4. Going to AQWA and seeing Logan splash around in the touch pool I used to love as a kid.
  5. Finishing books White Gardenia was the last one
  6. Enjoying the weather.
  7. Logan enjoying daycare!!!! No tears on drop off at all last week it was amazing.
  8. In line with 7 that my little boy is ready to move to the toddler room for good this week (bittersweet)
  9. Going out for dinner with my high school friends
  10. Getting my little sister's hens finally sorted out with no tears or tantrums HURRAH!

 

Tagged

3 thoughts on “Gr8 Week

  1. Lila Wolff says:

    How exciting I can’t wait to see your Figs & Ginger goodies! I am so pleased to hear that Logan is enjoying daycare now.

  2. sassandspice says:

    That fish that swims around in the AQWA touch pool is soo cool! I like seeing the sharks too.

Leave a Reply

