Living in the Now

Natalie's post (from Nat the Fat Rat) sung to me as I snuck in some blog reading while Logan took a much needed afternoon nap! Today, this week, this month, NOW is the life I'm living that I'm going to look back on and cherish when I'm old. I know it's old news to live in the now but I've never thought of how important this part of my life is until I read that post.

So because this is my second post in one day I thought I'd share some photos of this cherished time along with a promise to myself that I'm really going to start living this life I've been given.

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Living in the Now

  1. beautiful photos Jess.
    Gosh Logan is so grown up now.
    So nice to take the time to appreciate how lucky we all are

Leave a Reply

