Gr8 Week

Birthday week was awesome and I think all that goodness just keeps on flowing.

  1. Winning a giveaway at Design Mom for Figs & Ginger (post to come soon but it wouldn't load for some reason).
  2. My little sister making my house sparkle.
  3. Dinner out with my uni girlfriends and their partners – the food was ok but the company was amazing!
  4. Watching Iron Man 3 with my high school friends and realising I'd known one of them for 15 years…
  5. My Mum always being willing to watch Logan.
  6. Onion rings and pomegranate frappe at Jus Burgers in Subiaco.
  7. Watching the boys in our Mums Group starting to play together.
  8. Birthday texts and love all day.
  9. Beautiful heartfelt birthday cards.
  10. Yummy breakfast at Jacs in Applecross last weekend.

 

Happy Mothers Day to all the Mothers out there, it really brings on a new perspective when you're a mother yourself. For that reason I also hold in my heart the mothers who are no longer with us and the beautiful women who have lost children may your day be surrounded with love xoxo

 

Tagged

4 thoughts on “Gr8 Week

  1. Lila Wolff says:

    What a lovely week! Can’t wait to see what you won!

    • aussiemor says:

      Yeah Blogsy the app I use was not being nice to me. But will post the haul soon 😉 have to go hang out the washing now blergh sooo many loads after slacking off!

  2. sassandspice says:

    Happy belated birthday! Since I follow your blog on bloglovin I thought the same picture meant you hadn’t updated for a while – whoops!

    Anyway I love Jus Burgers – probably more than Grill’d as I’m addicted to the onion rings. Isn’t it cute when you start seeing kids interacting with each other! It does take a while though doesn’t it? Also, happy belated birthday and hope you had a great mother’s day!

Leave a Reply

