Gr8 Week

  1. My Mum always helping us out when we're sick. She had Logan last night and he woke up about 4 times throughout the night and she didn't call us!
  2. My little sister pulling through as a babysitter so I can make up a day at work.
  3. Managing at least one exercise session before cold number 470 got to me.
  4. Watching Parks & Rec – I forgot how much that show makes me laugh.
  5. How good my dog looks after a clip (see photo below)
  6. Getting Logan into swimming with our first preference!!! All that stress for nothing!
  7. Doing interviews at work I've missed the recruitment side of things.
  8. Having my engaged friends over for Sunday afternoon drinks.
  9. Logan getting a bowl out of the cupboard and showing us he wants weetbix for dinner.
  10. Logan's newfound love of dressing me!

I know my posts have been really slack but I just feel like I'm constantly getting sick and anyone whose been sick with a crazy demanding toddler knows that everything else gets thrown out the window!

 

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Gr8 Week

  1. Lila Wolff says:

    Hope you catch a break from being sick soon!

  2. Haha Logan dressing you!! I want to see some outfit posts!!

    You’re doing very well with all your exercise, especially considering you’ve been sick.. yay for your Mum looking after you!

Leave a Reply

