Gr8 Week

I'm doing well with posting this on time…or posting anything at all for that matter. We've been pretty out of sorts over here so you'll have to forgive me. I will find my groove again soon.

  1. Logan being well behaved at my boxing class.
  2. Being surrounded by family at my Uncle's funeral (it was a beautiful ceremony full of lots of tears but also lots of laughs).
  3. My cousin making her chocolate slice and the look she always gives to me & my sister because we love it so much.
  4. Driving down to Albany, it's been too long since my last trip and it was nice to have some sister time.
  5. Seeing ultrasound photos, our group is set to get massive!
  6. Catching up for play dates.
  7. Friends just being awesome.
  8. Being able to wear boots even if it was only for 1 day.
  9. Pumpkin soup, bring on the cold weather Perth!
  10. Our little boy growing up more and more. The days are just rushing by.

 

Tagged

4 thoughts on “Gr8 Week

  1. Lila Wolff says:

    I’m dying for the cold weather too!
    I’m so sorry about your uncle (but glad to hear there was some joy sprinkled through)

  2. Sammie says:

    These are really great posts!
    More babies! Phew! What about you?

Leave a Reply

