Perth Catch Up Recap

So you get three bloggers together, their kids and no photos but that was probably the only ‘fail’ part of our meet up in Kings Park. That and the evil crow that kept trying to steal Lily and Logan’s snacks!

The weather was great, the kids were adorable – Sienna and Lily walked together holding hands (hearts melted everywhere) and it was nice to have proper conversations not limited to the comment sections of our blog.

Everyone who couldn’t make it was sorely missed but we will definitely have to do it again. Next time I promise we’ll be better with the photo taking and hopefully the kids will be better with their napping. Sienna and Logan don’t you realise your Mummies had plans to be on time!

Thanks to Spark (hatchling) and Sass & Spice for making it so much fun and for the great conversations.

Tagged

11 thoughts on “Perth Catch Up Recap

  1. […] 5. The Perth Catch Up […]

  2. Lila Wolff says:

    So glad you ladies got to meet up, I can only imagine how adorable the kids were together.

  3. sassandspice says:

    It was lovely meeting you too! I had my camera in the car! Whoops, next time I’ll get done pics and a stick to scare that nasty crow away hehe

  4. Sammie says:

    Wow! So glad a few of you got to catch up!!!
    Wish I wasn’t over the other side of the country.
    Ps. I was being spammed like no ones business so I have banned anon comments 😦 sorry 😦

  5. spark says:

    It was LOVELY!! Couldn’t believe I forgot my camera but then again, with my toddler tyrant that day, I was lucky to get there at all. Def do again and def bringing my camera. Thank you for moving out of your comfort zone, helped me get out of mine too!

  6. Pink Ronnie says:

    That is so cool that you got to hang out with sass & spice and spark!
    Ronnie xo

Leave a Reply

