Gr8 Week

Gr8

 

 

1. Coming home at 1.15am Saturday morning after a night out with some fellow Mamas. I haven’t done that in years (I was never the clubbing/late night type) but it was great. We went to a wine bar and then finished the night off in a pub. Nothing rowdy just great conversations and awesome company! Unfortunately I did regret the amount of wine consumed the next day.

2. Getting the gardens mulched and sorted out courtesy of my Uncle and Mum – we have been very spoilt.

3. Having to do absolutely nothing whilst suffering from a hangover because Andreas watched Logan.

4. Logan’s reaction to helicopters and planes.

5. The Perth Catch Up

6. Almost doing planks every day to improve my non-existent ab muscles.

7. Coffee date with my uni girlfriends. We are always terrible at getting together but have such a great time when we finally do.

8. Outdoor cinemas with my highschool friends – not very impressed with Silver Linings Playbook

9. Logan having a lovely time being babysat last night by his farmor.

10. Wearing high heels for the first time in a long time!

Tagged

One thought on “Gr8 Week

  1. sassandspice says:

    All those points count as a terrific (but rare) week for me too! I’m glad you had fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

