Gr8 Week

Gr8

 

Another Sunday and top of my list of things to be grateful for…

1. Tomorrow is a public holiday!!! – technically that should fall into next week’s list haha

2. Logan getting another tooth (side note I am not grateful for the way teething works, enough said!)

3. Making lots of yummy and healthy dinners

4. Meeting a nice new doctor closer to us who is easy to get in and see at short notice

5. Having a big old cry after putting my life in perspective with my Mum

6. Deciding to have a 2015 baby

7. Logan loves ponies – a boy after my own heart

8. Another good week at daycare

9. Watching an episode of Grimm that’s been sitting on my Step-Dad’s foxtel for months and months (stems from my Buffy obsession!)

10. This awesome new blog I stumbled across (how to escape – a UK expat’s tales of living in Bali), I’ve now added Bali as our holiday destination for 2014. With it being the only place close to Perth to travel to I’ve already been lots and lots (including last year for the family honeymoon!) but I want to go somewhere tropical again and it’s cheap. I just avoid Kuta at all costs, Ubud all the way for this girl!

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Gr8 Week

  1. Lila Wolff says:

    A lovely list as always! I’m glad Logans’ tooth has come through (and agree the way teething works is awful).
    1. is worth two weeks of happy
    6. yay!
    7. is awesome

  2. Pink Ronnie says:

    Big old cries are so essential!!!
    And a 2015 baby!? That’s just too awesome for words.
    Ronnie xo

Leave a Reply

