Gr8 Week

Lila and a post (from tiny buddha) about living in the present inspired me to do a grateful for weekly round up. I find myself being a bit too much of a negative nelly, hopefully this will put a stop to that.

So without further ado here is my first Gr8 Week list:

  • Logan getting ‘1’ front tooth.
  • Watching the latest episode of The Walking Dead – amazing!
  • Getting a shade sail installed out the back.
  • Visiting our somewhat local farmer’s market and seeing Logan playing with some other kids.
  • Cooking an amazing chicken roast with veggies and gravy (and no recipe!!!)
  • Having improved my balance a lot in my boxing class.

I really enjoyed doing this, and it’s made me realise that I have so many positives in my life, I’m a lucky girl. Thank you for the inspiration Lila!

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Gr8 Week

  1. Lila Wolff says:

    Aww thanks! You’re very inspiring yourself! That tooth is great news and the shade sail will be fantastic I’m sure.
    I haven’t watched Walking Dead since the first season,we are thinking of skipping the second and jumping to the third, what do you think?

Leave a Reply

