Date Changed – Perth Catch Up

There should be some cliched saying about organising ladies and their babies – we’ve had to change the date so more of us can attend. See the details below:

Date: 26th February (Tuesday) changed to 5th March

Time: 3pm

Where: Stickybeaks in Kings Park – we’ll meet at the cafe to fuel ourselves up and then let the little ones run riot.

Of course anyone is welcome, be you a blogger or a reader, the more the merrier. Feel free to share this on your own blog as well.

I can’t wait to meet everyone and we will definitely miss those of you that can’t make it or don’t live in Perth! Hopefully we will see everyone soon. I’m going to add that to my 30×30 list!

4 thoughts on “Date Changed – Perth Catch Up

  1. spark says:

    Yay!! I’ll be there:)

  2. Urgh! I’ll be in town but have an appointment in Freo (hypnobirthing!) at 4.30pm so not realistic for me to make both.. Will ring and see if I can get later time though think it was the last available..
    Will be in town all month though so keep me posted if you plan any other play dates

  3. sassandspice says:

    I might be bit late as I got called into work on my day off! GRR! Might have to start work at 6.30 to finish early me thinks!!

Leave a Reply

