Perth Catch Up

Be there or be square…yes I am that lame, in real life as well, I blame my husband!

Date: 26th February (Tuesday) changed to 5th March

Time: 3pm

Where: Stickybeaks in Kings Park – we’ll meet at the cafe to fuel ourselves up and then let the little ones run riot.

Of course anyone is welcome, be you a blogger or a reader, the more the merrier. Feel free to share this on your own blog as well.

I feel as though we should all bring a red rose or something haha but most of us will be recognisable from our blogs. However, if you’re a reader or you like anonymity on your blog just yell out ‘JESS!’ or ‘YES!’ (I am often left looking like an idiot when I turn around to the latter but they sound exactly the same to my terrible ears) and I will invariably turn around.

I’m terrible with checking my email so it’s better to leave a comment on here.

And in case you haven’t seen me before  (in colder times – go about 40+ temps!):

354

6 thoughts on “Perth Catch Up

  1. Sammie says:

    Good on you for organising this Jess!
    Hope it’s a success!
    I’d be there if I could xxx

  2. spark says:

    Oh bugger, I really wanted to come to this. I’ve been trying to meet up with some lovely girls I’ve met online for ages and am always bloody busy with work/ study. Unfortunately I’ve been booked for work this week (it is the only week this semester that I am doing the full week:( Have an amazing time and I am uber- keen to make the next one.

    xx

  3. sassandspice says:

    I’ll come!!!! Sorry came back from holidays yesterday so can now use my laptop again yay!

  4. Oh poo will miss this.. I am sure it will be awesome and if there is another one in March I’ll be there with bells on!

    • aussiemor says:

      Haha you beat me to it. I just commented at you that I wanted to catch up while you were in town.

      I will organise another one probably same time and place but 5th of March does that suit? So far looks like only Sass & I can make next week so hopefully bigger turn out on the 5th!

      I’ll do up another post too.

Leave a Reply

