Week 15: Bonding with Bubs

bondingwbubs

Size: roughly the size of an apple and approximately 70g
What’s Bubs Up To: Definitely feeling some things but nothing huge or constant. I feel like he/she is constantly sitting low on my left side.
Symptoms: headaches, still dodgy sleep, feeling heavy on my left side and exhausted.
Cravings: potatoes
Keep that away from me: Nothing
Weight: no idea
Feelings: Tired and annoyed that even though I’ve been given the go ahead to do very very light exercise (eg: walking) I can’t because I don’t feel up to it.

Random: Counting down to March 31st when we’ll hopefully find out if bubs is a boy or a girl!

Tagged

4 thoughts on “Week 15: Bonding with Bubs

  1. Sorry that you’re feeling drained I do think that probably isn’t helped by wrangling a toddler and working while pregnant. Be gentle with yourself lovely lady.

    • aussiemor says:

      I am promise :) and I promise some belly shots soon too.
      this week I seem to have perked up a bit cleaned the house today bar the floors – I leave that to Hubby doctor’s orders :)

  2. EmmieGemmie says:

    Argh the pregnancy exhaustion.. There’s nothing like it :(
    Being pregnant, working full time, with a toddler is a really hard slog.. Go easy on yourself xox

    PS exciting you’re finding out boy or girl this month.. I’m putting my guess out there… Girl! Xo

    • aussiemor says:

      I’m only 2 days a week but I feel like being at work makes it easier…I guess cos I’m not as active & a bit more relaxed!

      Everyone seems to be guessing (or hoping) for a girl. I think the universe is sending us another boy but not feeling as convinced as I was with Logan!

      On Friday, March 14, 2014, icecreamandbuckets wrote:

      >

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

