Week 14: Bonding with Bubs

bondingwbubs

Size: about the size of a lemon
What’s Bubs Up To: I think I’ve felt some movements but still hard to tell. Lots of facial movements are apparently being done too.
Symptoms: crap sleeps, exhaustion, not being able to stand up for too long, feeling uncomfortable – not a fun week. Non-stop eating!
Cravings: salty foods and home-made asian dipping sauce
Keep that away from me: I still don’t have anything
Weight: 71kg (woo hoo I was getting concerned with no exercise and the amount I was eating!)
Feelings: A bit more out of touch with the pregnancy after my GP was still voicing concerns and even mentioned contractions! Excited because I have an appointment at the Birth Centre.

Random: I told work and everyone was excited and happy, looks like I’ll be working up to my due date though if not beyond haha.

I realised I’m doing these at the end of the week as I’ve just hit 15 weeks. So consider this week down not current week! I’m terrible with all this second time around.

Tagged

3 thoughts on “Week 14: Bonding with Bubs

  1. Lila says:

    It’s a lot harder to keep documenting when you already have a little whirlwind around.
    I am loving seeing these though!

    • aussiemor says:

      This pregnancy has just been a mine field half of me feels like it will be the biggest shock if I do wind up with a baby at the end of it all! But bubs seems to be a fighter!

      On Friday, February 28, 2014, icecreamandbuckets wrote:

      >

  2. Sammie says:

    Baking away nicely.
    Just take it one week/day at a time.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

