Gr8 Week 3

Gr8 Week 3
So I suck at schedules, I should’ve worked that out from my parenting style…that and my university lifestyle!
  1. Prawn gyozas – ours are cheats out of a packet but perfect for the pregnant lady who doesn’t want to cook. I’m learning to make some yummy asian dipping sauces which are heaven.
  2. SLEEP!
  3. New episodes of The Walking Dead – it’s the thing Hubby and I both love to wind down to.
  4. Cupcakes and sweet treats from fantastic friends.
  5. These amazing JAG Tomboy shorts that my Mum bought me for Christmas. I’m living in them and they are even playing nice with my growing belly. (They’re on sale at the moment too!)
  6. Sweet potatoes. I haven’t made chips yet but I’m roasting these and adding them to everything or eating them by themselves. Have you noticed all the food in this list…I am eating every 10 minutes except when I’m asleep – no, sadly I’m not joking.
  7. Announcing that we are expanding our family and seeing bubba on the ultrasound.
  8. Living around the corner from my Mum – it makes life so much easier especially if Logan sleeps during my appointments.
  9. Logan’s naps improving and sleep-ins.
  10. Catching up with girlfriends for ice-coffee.

gr8week

Tagged

4 thoughts on “Gr8 Week 3

  1. Sammie says:

    How good is iced coffee! I was a little addicted in the weeks before L was born!

  2. Lila says:

    Sounds like a well deserved fabulous week! I love the walking dead but it sends my anxiety levels through the roof when I watch it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

