Week 13: Bonding with Bubs

bondingwbubs

Size: 9cm (according to the scan) approx 43g
What’s Bubs Up To: belly sleeping according to the ultrasound.
Symptoms: being exhausted pretty much from 930 for the rest of the day although I do perk up at night, dizzy if I get up too quickly, still spotting (grr)
Cravings: sweet things like there’s no tomorrow, nectarines and KFC chips
Keep that away from me: nothing at this point in time although I will say no to a lot of stuff offered
Weight: no idea I haven’t weighed myself in ages.
Feelings: A little less stressed after having the scan but still nervous due to the bleed.

Random: I’m nervous about not getting into the Birth Centre as my other option isn’t great and I do not want to go private. We’re still struggling to come up with a nickname for this Bubs. Pecan was easy but this baby isn’t revealing itself just yet!

Tagged

8 thoughts on “Week 13: Bonding with Bubs

  1. Sammie says:

    We never really had a nik name for L either!
    So excited for you!!!!!!!

  2. Lila says:

    I love that you’re doing this, so exciting!

  3. spark says:

    LOVED reading this! So excited for you xxx

    • aussiemor says:

      Yeah I need to compare it all with Logan I’m feeling so exhausted & not sleeping great but at least that means everything is chugging along!

      On Wednesday, February 19, 2014, icecreamandbuckets wrote:

      >

  4. sassandspice says:

    Yay! I used to love reading these posts about Pecan! So excited and can’t wait to read about your pregnancy!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

